Board of Management

Main Image
Image Thumbnail


Mr Max Turner

Vice President

Dr Nigel Kennedy

Secretary and Life Member

Mrs Elsie Nancarrow

Treasurer and Life Member    

Mr Colin Sell

Committee Member

Mrs Zoe Cotterill-Rodgers

Committee Member

Mr Doug McWilliam

Family Representative

Mrs Sue Hone

Chief Executive Officer

Ms Fiona Durham

Click on the icon below to view the Board of Management.